The Leak: T.I. – Paperwork

c908f883ea46603c970fc07a9cde78f1T.I.’s newest LP is available on iTunes Radio on a First Play promotion. Peep the track list and click on the free link after the jump.

1. King

2. G Shit (feat. Jeezy & WatchTheDuck)

3. About the Money (feat. Young Thug)

4. New National Anthem (feat. Skylar Grey)

5. Oh Yeah (feat. Pharrell)

6. Private Show (feat. Chris Brown)

7. No Mediocre (feat. Iggy Azalea)

8. Jet Fuel (feat. Lil Boosie)

9. Paperwork (feat. Pharrell)

10. Stay (feat. Victoria Monet)

11. About My Issue (feat. Victoria Monet & Nipsey Hussle)

12. At Ya Own Risk (feat. Usher)

13. On Doe, On Phil (feat. Trae The Truth)

14. Light Em Up (RIP Doe B) (feat. Pharrell & WatchTheDuck)

15. Let Your Heart Go (Break My Soul) (feat. The-Dream)

16. Sugar Cane

17. I Don’t Know

18. You Can Tell How I Walk (feat. Rick Ross)

Listen to the album for free here.

