AC/DC ‘Rock or Bust’ Tracklist

Screen Shot 2014-10-07 at 5.32.10 PM

Believe or not, AC/DC is releasing another album  called “Rock or Bust,” set to come out on December 2nd, and in anticipation of this, the band, which has sold over 200 million records worldwide, has pre-released a track, Play Ball.

‘Rock or Bust’ track listing:
01. Rock or Bust
02. Play Ball
03. Rock The Blues Away
04. Miss Adventure
05. Dogs of War
06. Got Some Rock & Roll Thunder
07. Hard Times
08. Baptism by Fire
09. Rock the House
10. Sweet Candy
11. Emission Control

The band’s Australian record label announced that founding band member Malcolm Young would not be returning to the band due to ill health. Instead, the his nephew Stephen Young will take his place, having already recorded songs for the groups upcoming album.

Zachery Bridgeman | Newscult