Is Bethenny Frankel Coming Back to ‘Real Housewives of New York’?

Screen Shot 2014-10-01 at 10.53.30 PM

Well, not so fast. She may be in the works to do something, we’re just not sure what that something is yet. The former “it” girl of Bravo’s Real Housewives of New York was seen shuffling back and forth from Bravo’s headquarters in New York City. However, she quickly laid the rumors to rest when asked if she was coming back to the Housewives franchise.

PEOPLE reports, “I haven’t signed anything,” Frankel said while promoting her book, Cookie Meets Peanut. “I have a great relationship with Andy Cohen and the housewives, and they’ve asked me to come back for years.”

If she does come back, Frankel says that she won’t be sharing nearly as much this time around. The mastermind behind “Skinny Girl” sat down for an interview with SiriusXM’s Jenny Hut on Wednesday and said:

“Would I ever put every intimate detail of my personal life or my daughter in that? No. But I think that I connect to women about my personal perspective and experience. It’s not about seeing what my daughter’s doing. And it’s not about seeing who I’m married to or who I’m sleeping with.”

We guess only time will tell.

[via PEOPLE]

Monica Adams | News Cult

